New videos on the game

Новогодний розыгрыш подарков!

Новогодний розыгрыш подарков!

Driler

Driler

03.12.2021
Стрим на озере куори

Стрим на озере куори

Driler

Driler

02.12.2021

New fishing coordinates

Belaya River
2
0
Winding Rivulet
0
0
Bear Lake
0
2

Last news

If you notice inaccuracies or mistakes in translation on that website, please let us know how to fix it (more correct translation). This can be done through contacts or GitHub

download translation files

New water body

We are pleased to inform you about the imminent release of a new reservoir. This water body will feel quite a bit different from the existing ones. The map  presents a group of islands located in the northern part of Lake Ladoga. The surrounding waters are inhabited by more than forty species of fish. The […]

See details
Maintenance

On November 17th, from 9 AM CET (3 AM EST) to 4 PM CET (10 AM EST), technical work will be carried out at the data center. During the specified period, access to the game servers, the site and the forums will be limited. For players who had a valid premium subscription on either November […]

See details
Patch Notes 11/11/2021

– The storage of food and drinks in the backpack and other storage areas has been changed. All food and drink items with the same name now only take up one slot in the inventory. – In the menu; skills, tables and lists can now be navigated with keyboard keys. – Implemented alternative to the […]

See details